The busy week

After long holiday, there are may job that must finish until this week end. Wo…it is so many work. Compose question for pretest, kuis 4, and UAS (2 type question, teory and practical). I have compose GBPP and SAP for my lecture next semester. It is Software Engineering lecture. I think it is a difficult subject, but I have choose and present the difficult one into an easy one. Do you want to help me?

Actually, I want to make a deep explore about JUnit. Junit is a tool to help testing software. I must work hard this week. Wah !!!

Leave a Reply

