Shopping : what should you buy?

Bingung, cari barang yang tepat(dari koleksi pak Irfan)

When shopping in mall, I like to buy food : milk, snack, and fruit. My daughter likes to buy shirt, pants, book, and kid magazine. She likes book very much…It is good start.

When shopping in tradisional market, I like to buy some fishes, chicken, vegetables, and fruit too. My husband likes fruit very much, especially Apple and Papaya. My daughter likes banana grape, and Mango. I also like Apple and Papaya.

Do you like shopping? What do you like to buy?

Leave a Reply

