New Hobby : Stay At Home

jjs-ke-sg-v1

After viewing my cost note, I always get a headache. Why? Because my expenditure that always increase. It is bigger than our income. Wah….Why it is happen? There are many thing that must be payed. Now, I prefer to stay at home than go to supermarket. It is for saving. An article in Batam Pos today, also tell, that after global crisis, England people prefer take holiday in England than take holiday in abroad. They also prefer stay in home in Saturday night than go around the city. Hm… it is like me🙂

Leave a Reply

