What is my activity in holiday?

My activity in holiday :

1. blog walker : in Budi Raharjo, Rinaldi Munir, Fitria, Risna, Tantri, Mia, Ridho, etc

2. browsing, actually I search some code about c++ and SQL server

3. Play, eat, and shopping with my daughter. I also help her take a bath, take a bed, and connected her to the internet. She has already know about google. I don’t know, from who, she know about the google

4. Play tennis

5. Go to hospital because caugh

6. Enjoy sleep

7. Family shopping : Megamall twice, BCS : 1 x, DC Mall : 1x

8. amatir photographer

9. etc

coreng-moreng

Leave a Reply

