Happy New Year 1430 H

mirip

Yesterday is Islamic new year. The year is 1430 Hijriah. As a moslem, actually, I forgot, what the year this day? Maybe because I often using Masehi calender that islamic calender.

In Batam, there is a big stage. Ungu and KH Zainuddin MZ has perform in Engku Putri, Batam centre.   Unfortunately, I  dont know that information, and  still know  at  29 December afternoon. Actually, I liked Ungu and KH Zainudin MZ too.

My husband pray for our family. Pray in order always happy, health, and  always luck.

Leave a Reply

