Swim in the Sea

renang-di-sekilak-batam
Renang di pantai Sekilak

One week ago, we swim in sea, in Sekilak beach in Batu Besar. The beach is very good. We swim at 4.30-6.00 pm. There is sun set. It is very beautiful. The beach is very clean. The water is warm too. I like playing and swimming in the sea. We also take some stone from the beach for my aquarium. After playing in Sekilak, we eat in Batu Besar. I order fried rice. There is sea food fried rice. The taste is wonderfull. My husband order Ayam Penyet. I want to buy that fried rice again, but the store is very far from my house

Leave a Reply

