Living in apartment

Now I live in Politeknik Batam apartment. The house is free, but we must pay electricity, water, and telephone by our selves. Actually they are is very high. The cost is about Rp 500.000 each month. Hm…it is very high. The advantage is I can walk to campus, so I can save the transportation and I can lunch at home. The room is very good and wide. So I feel enjoy living there.

One thought on “Living in apartment

  1. Hi,

    Thanks for such a great information. In these days its hard to find a honest blog.
    This is sooo exciting! I love your blog and check it every day.the blog has grown so much. Wish you & the blog more success!

    God bless đŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

